top of page

Baseball Scholarship Winners 2022


In March we had the honor of selecting the winners of our annual baseball scholarships. We received over 30 nominations of players with BrockStrong qualities. Our 11 board members voted and we are proud to announce our 7 winners: Jordan Dye, Jarens Sanchez, Nate Iacoboni, Jakub Romig, Keaton Kyser, Lukas Graham and Caleb Rowe!

We had an awards event at Walk Off Sports Academy and gave each winner $500, a t-shirt, and special bag tags. We also surprised their coaches with $500 to spend on the team! Walk Off Sports Academy also gave each winner a 6 month membership to their facility.

Congrats to all the winners!

You are BrockStrong!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page